Random

Hahaha Julia Roberts is so gangsta here. I love how she goes “I AM RUNNING THINGS NOW!!!!”. I’ve never really minded her as an actress unlike the internet community. Personally thought she was great in Erin Brockovich. Yes, I know the Ellen Burstyn was robbed, but I always thought that Roberts was memorable in that role.

Anyway, I’m really busy this week, but my midterm break is coming so I’m glad. Unfortunately, I’m probably going to spend a good deal of that one week studying đŸ˜„

Trying to find a movie to watch and review after tomorrow’s presentation. Probably Coal Miner’s Daughter, since I’m HIGHLY interested in Spacek’s performance. It won the Oscar over Ellen Burstyn’s work in Resurrection, which is on my list of personal best performances by an actress ever, so I shall see how great it is. Well, you can always rely on Sissy Spacek, woman is a freaking chameleon.

Leave a Reply

